AIBA Election Committee appointed scrutineers for the Presidental elections 

December 10th, 2020 / IBA

One person from each of the Continental Confederations was selected by the AIBA Election Committee to serve as scrutineer on the upcoming AIBA elections.   

Here is the list of the five scrutineers:

1.  AFBC – Fédération Malgache de Boxe

Ndriana Andriamanantena

2. AMBC – Barbados Boxing Association

Dr. Melissa Branford-Jones

3. ASBC – Chinese Boxing Federation

Liang Yuan

4. EUBC – Finnish Boxing Federation

Anna Laukkanen

5. OCBC – Australia Boxing Federation

David Walker