



Lausanne, April 25, 2023

To: IBA Board of Directors

Mail vote decision: IBA Ad hoc Communication Committee with the IOC

Dear Board of Directors,

Following the mail votes sent to you by email on 20 and 23 April 2023, I would like to inform you that you have approved the following composition of the IBA Ad hoc Communication Committee with the IOC:

- 1. Mr Chunhavajira, Pichai ASBC President and IBA Board Member
- 2. Mr Filippatos, Ioannis EUBC President and IBA Board Member
- 3. Mr Laureano, Jose AMBC President and IBA Board Member
- 4. Mr Mendouga, Bertrand AFBC President and IBA Board Member
- 5. Mr Nena, Tauhiti OCBC President and IBA Board Member
- 6. Mr Zhou, Jinqiang IBA Board Member
- 7. Mr Singh, Ajay IBA Vice President
- 8. Mr Yerolimpos, George IBA Secretary General & CEO

You have agreed to disclose the above decision and publish its copy on the IBA website.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sincerely,

Umar Kremlev President of the International Boxing Association (IBA)

