

Appointment AIBA Commission chairs

Members of each commission will be appointed after discussion with the Commission Chair, and then proposed to the AIBA Executive Committee for ratification via mail vote.

AIBA Rerefees & Judges Commission – Chair: Osvaldo Bisbal (ARG) AIBA Technical & Rules Commission – Chair: Pat Fiacco (CAN) AIBA Marketing Commission – Chair: Umar Kremlev (RUS) AIBA Youth Commission – Chair: Steve Ninvalle (GUY) AIBA Coaches Commission – Chair: Franco Falcinelli (ITA) AIBA Medical Commission – Chair: Mike Loosemore (ENG) AIBA Women's Commission – Chair: Hana Kendi (HUN) AIBA WSB Commission – Chair: Alberto Puig de la Barca (CUB) AIBA Finance Commission – Chair: *will be appointed in the following weeks* AIBA Athletes Commission – Interim representatives: Annemarie Stark (GER) and Julio Cesar La Cruz (CUB)